Social Media

Facebook Button

Join Us

SUMMER SABBATH WORSHIP

 

We are in our summer sabbath worship period where we have joint services with our sister church, Trinity United. Please see below for the location and time of our Sunday services during the summer sabbath.

 

Trinity United Church

6656 Rideau Valley Dr S

Kars ON  K0A 2E0

 

10 a.m. Sunday, June 16

10 a.m. Sunday, June 23

7 p.m. Tuesday, July 2

10 a.m. Sunday, July 7

10 a.m. Sunday, July 14

10 a.m. Sunday, July 21

10 a.m. Sunday, July 28

 

St. James United Church

5540 Osgoode Main Street

Osgoode ON  K0A 2W0

 

7 p.m. Tuesday, August 6

10 a.m. Sunday, August 11

10 a.m. Sunday, August 18

10 a.m. Sunday, August 25

10 a.m. Sunday, September 1

10 a.m. Sunday, September 8

10 a.m. Sunday, September 15

10 a.m. Sunday, September 22

 

Come join us. All are welcome.

This Week at Worship

This Sunday Aug. 18 at 10 am at St. James, Jeff Griesbach is leading worship.  Paul Arnold will be providing music.

 

Thanks to Deanna Barkley for leading worship on Sunday Aug. 11.

 

Christian Humour:

A young boy came home from church and announced with great excitement that the lesson had been about a boy who 'loafed and fished all day'.

Our Church

 

Who's Online

We have 25 guests and no members online